Tags

,

peoples-couch-preview-01-wap

Okay, I will admit I am a Bravo TV addict!

Or more specifically I love this show The Peoples Couch.  It is about different groups of people who sit around their tv’s and comment on the shows they are watching.  I know, I know, it sounds totally stupid and when I read about this show I thought the same thing.  But then one day last week I was channel surfing and happened upon The People’s Couch and what I saw drew me in.

All different people types…a family who watches tv from a big bed, a lesbian couple, a gay trio, a trio of elderly women, and many other family types are the viewers and commentators on the television shows.

The viewers/commentators go through all the antics that most of us do in the privacy of our own homes…talking back to the tv, yelling out NOOOOO, and omg you have got to be kidding are just some of the comments I heard in just one showing of The People’s Couch.

So, if you are looking for something different to watch then tune into Bravo’s The People’s Couch and see yourself reflected in this fun show!

